MARKET TRADING DATES
Our trading dates are as accurate as possible, but last minute changes can happen, so do email info@serendipcrafts.co.uk or telephone 07 8333 85644 for confirmation on the day.

Saturday 29th June 2019 Brimmington Park Festival
Sunday 7th July 2019 Herne Hill Market
Sunday 14th July 2019 Herne Hill Market
Saturday 20th July 2019 Lambeth Country Show
Sunday 21st July 2019 Lambeth Country Show
Sunday 28th July 2019 Herne Hill Market
Sunday 4th August 2019 Herne Hill Market
Sunday 11th August 2019 Herne Hill Market
Sunday 18th August 2019 Herne Hill Market
Sunday 31st August 2019 Camberwell Fair

Please note: Due to space limitations, not everything you see on the website is available on the market stall. If you are planning a visit and are interested in a particular product, do call or email in advance and I can make sure I have it on the stall for you.

NEW:

Serendip is now on Etsy. Check out our page here:

Serendip on Etsy

More products are updated on a regular basis, so be sure to check in and take a look around.

FOLLOW US:

On Facebook and Instagram - for latest updates, news and features.